Author News : THE JOURNEY BEHIND PROMISE ME A MILLION TIMES by Keshav Aneel

Read Watch and Think

Read Watch and Think  proudly presents a great talent and an amazing book

PROMISE ME A MILLION TIMES” by Keshav Aneel

BOOK

WE ARE BEGINNING THE JOURNEY WITH A PERSONAL NOTE FROM THE AUTHOR HIMSELF

K

THE JOURNEY BEHIND PROMISE ME A MILLION TIMES 🙂

PART 1/2

Yes, I was feeling very fortunate that day. In fact, the luckiest in the world. My Masters had come to an end with the last exam of Export Marketing, I remember, and I was going to walk out of my institution with some wonderful memories and no regret of not having tried a thing my heart ever craved for. Embarking on a very new and important journey of life, made all my pals and family happy to the core. They all were supremely excited to see me working for this multinational organisation which continues to be a dream destination for millions of us marketing…

View original post 462 more words

Leave a Reply

